flat

Bruxelles I Grand Place

1.600 € /month

Surface62 m²

Reference4974281

Bedroom 1

Type of rental Furnished

Bathroom 1

KWh/m² per year 260

Kg co²/m²/year 51

Located in the historical center of Brussels, in a pedestrian street behind the Opera de la Monnaie and on the fourth floor, furnished one bedroom apartment of ± 62 m². The building, built in 1820 was refurbished in 2012.

The apartment is composed of an entrance hall with checkroom, toilet, a hyper-equipped kitchen open on a large living space, a bedroom with shower and an access to a small terrace not overlooked, fully renovated and contemporary.

Other: laundry room, parking space available in option.

The Grand Place with its magnificent period buildings attracts people of all nationalities. This authentic square is surrounded by restaurants of all kinds, various markets and stores. The ideal place to be immersed in the life of Brussels.

For more information, please contact Romain Laloux at +32 (0)473 17 08 12.

Brussels South and Central

Grand Place

In the heart of the urban Brussels life, the Grand Place is internationally recognized for its ornamental wealth by the UNESCO. Circled by restaurants, markets and shops, it is a place where every nationality meet.

Proposed by

Contact us

Contact Us
i

By submitting this form, I agree that Castell Real Estate Management may contact me again and I accept the privacy policy.

By submitting this form, I agree that Castell can contact me and I accept the Castell privacy policy.

appartement

Bruxelles I Grand Place

1.600 € /mois

Surface62 m²

Référence4974281

Chambre 1

Type de location Meublée

Salle de bain 1

PEB C

KWh/m² par an 260

Kg co²/m²/an 51

Situé dans le centre historique de Bruxelles, dans une rue piétonnière à l’arrière l’Opéra de la Monnaie et au quatrième étage, appartement meublé une chambre de ± 62 m². L’immeuble, bâti en 1820 fut remis à neuf en 2012.

L’appartement est composé d’un hall d’entrée avec vestiaire, WC, une cuisine hyper-équipée ouverte sur un vaste espace de vie, une chambre ave douche et un accès vers une petite terrasse sans vis à vis, entièrement rénovée et contemporaine. 

Autres: buanderie, emplacement de parking disponible en option.

La Grand Place avec ses magnifiques bâtiments d’époque attire des personnes de toutes nationalités. Cette place authentique est entourée de restaurants en tous genres, de marchés divers et de magasins. L’endroit idéal pour être baigné dans la vie bruxelloise.

Pour toutes informations complémentaires, veuillez contacter Romain Laloux au +32 (0)473 17 08 12.

Bruxelles Sud et Centre

Grand Place

Au cœur de la vie bruxelloise, la Grand Place est internationalement reconnue pour sa richesse ornementale auprès de l'UNESCO. Bordée de restaurants, de marchés et de commerces, elle est le haut lieu du croisement de toutes les nationalités.

Proposé par

Contactez-nous

Contactez-nous
i

En soumettant ce formulaire, j'accepte que Castell Real Estate Management puisse me recontacter, et j'accepte la politique de confidentialité

By submitting this form, I agree that Castell can contact me and I accept the Castell privacy policy.